Spices

I have a new Christmas song to share. This started as something Molly wrote and asked if I wanted to work on recording with her. We ended up deciding to do two different versions but we’re both featured on each one. We hope you like it!

I have a few other Christmas songs you can enjoy from previous seasons. Before Films of the Future, Alan and I recorded this cover of “Blue Christmas”.

And going much further back, there’s even more…

And how could I forget about the Pizza Infinity Christmas Special from 2006?

Leave a Reply

